Projektmanagement

Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleitung Projektmanagement

Herr Sebastian Küfner

Telefon 0351/4947377
Fax 0351/4947360
Email sebastian.kuefner@stesad.de

Sekretariat und Projektassistenz Projektmanagement

Frau Anke Harder

Telefon 0351/4947377
Fax 0351/4947360
Email anke.harder@stesad.de

Team Projektmanagement

Frau Petra Bednors

Telefon 0351/4947321
Fax 0351/4947360
Email petra.bednors@stesad.de

Frau Barbara Dittmer

Telefon 0351/49473721
Fax 0351/4947360
Email barbara.dittmer@stesad.de

Frau Anja Georgi

Telefon 0351/49473743
Fax 0351/4947360
Email anja.georgi@stesad.de

Herr Marcel Griepentrog

Telefon 0351/49473701
Fax 0351/4947360
Email marcel.griepentrog@stesad.de

Frau Sylvia Lehmann

Telefon 0351/4947353
Fax 0351/4947360
Email sylvia.lehmann@stesad.de

Frau Inka Lipfert

Telefon 0351/4947319
Fax 0351/4947360
Email inka.lipfert@stesad.de

Frau Christine Manzke

Telefon 0351/49473754
Fax 0351/4947360
Email christine.manzke@stesad.de

Frau Marika Markow

Telefon 0351/49473761
Fax 0351/4947360
Email marika.markow@stesad.de

Herr John Mehring

Telefon 0351/49473705
Fax 0351/4947360
Email john.mehring@stesad.de

Frau Birgit Miehle

Telefon 0351/4947340
Fax 0351/4947360
Email birgit.miehle@stesad.de

Herr Jörg Müller

Telefon 0351/49473739
Fax 0351/4947360
Email joerg.mueller@stesad.de

Frau Anja Redlin

Telefon 0351/4947319
Fax 0351/4947360
Email anja.redlin@stesad.de

Herr Thomas Renk

Telefon 0351/4947349
Fax 0351/4947360
Email thomas.renk@stesad.de

Herr Ulf Robra

Telefon 0351/4947339
Fax 0351/4947360
Email ulf.robra@stesad.de

Frau Andrea Schwarz

Telefon 0351/49473762
Fax 0351/4947360
Email andrea.schwarz@stesad.de

 

Frau Carolin Schweitzer

Telefon 0351/49473730
Fax 0351/4947360
Email carolin.schweitzer@stesad.de

Herr Steffen Senke

Telefon 0351/4947342
Fax 0351/4947360
Email steffen.senke@stesad.de

Frau Katrin Sonntag

Telefon 0351/4947315
Fax 0351/4947360
Email katrin.sonntag@stesad.de

Herr Wolfgang-Steffen Stary

Telefon 0351/4947343
Fax 0351/4947360
Email wolfgang-steffen.stary@stesad.de

Frau Ulrike Steglich

Telefon 0351/49473760
Fax 0351/4947360
Email ulrike.steglich@stesad.de

Frau Catrin Ullrich

Telefon 0351/49473742
Fax 0351/4947360
Email catrin.ullrich@stesad.de